India Vs Australia 5th T20I Most Runs In Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Suryakumar Yadav

India vs Australia 5th T20 Match: India has taken an unassailable 3-1 lead in the five-match T20 series against Australia. Now the last match is to be played in Bengaluru. Team India has performed brilliantly in this series under the captaincy of Suryakumar Yadav. If we look at the list of players who have scored the most runs for Team India in Bengaluru, then Virat Kohli is at the top. Kohli has scored 116 runs. He has played five matches here.

Kohli has scored the most runs for Team India at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. He has scored 116 runs in 5 matches. Has scored one half-century during this period. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is at number two. Dhoni has scored 110 runs in 4 matches. He has also scored a half-century. Suresh Raina is at number two. Raina has scored 103 runs in 3 matches. Shikhar Dhawan has scored 73 runs in 3 matches.

If we look at the list of bowlers who have taken the most wickets for India, then Yuzvendra Chahal is at the top. Chahal has taken 6 wickets in 3 matches. He has bowled only in two innings here. Jasprit Bumrah is at number two. Bumrah has taken 3 wickets in 3 matches. Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Hardik Pandya are also jointly at second position. Both of them have also taken 3-3 wickets.

Let us tell you that India had defeated Australia by 2 wickets in the first match of the T20 series. After this, the second match was won by 44 runs. Team India had to face defeat in the third match. Australia won this match by 5 wickets. India made a comeback in the fourth match. He won the match by 20 runs.

Also read: IND vs AUS 5th T20I: Match at Chinnaswamy Stadium, India-Australia have clashed here before; Such was the story of the match