IND Vs AUS T20I Series Will Play From 23 November Know Live Streaming Squad Schedule And Everything

AUS vs IND T20I: Cricket fever will not end after the World Cup 2023 ends. A 5-match T20 series will be played between India and Australia from Thursday, 23 November. Whereas the last match of the series will be played on Sunday, December 03. Australia’s squad has been announced for the series. India’s squad is yet to be announced. Australia will be captained by Matthew Wade.

BCCI may announce the squad soon. According to reports, Ruturaj Gaikwad or Suryakumar Yadav can take charge of India. Many senior players of the team including regular captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli may rest. In such a situation, the squad of young players can be announced against Australia.

Batsmen like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Tilak Verma and Ryan Parag, who performed brilliantly in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, may get a chance in the Indian squad. Whereas Sanju Samson may return as wicketkeeper and Jitesh Sharma can be the backup wicketkeeper. Bowlers like Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Ravi Bishnoi may be included in the bowling.

Where can you watch it live?

The five-match T20 series played between India and Australia will be broadcast live on TV in India through Sports 18 network. Live streaming of the matches will be done on JioCinema app.

The schedule is like this

  • First match- 23 November, Thursday, Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Second match- 26 November, Sunday, Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Third match- 28 November, Tuesday, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Fourth match- 01 December, Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
  • Fifth match- 03 December, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Australia’s squad for T20 series

Matthew Wade (captain), Matthew Short, Tim David, Steve Smith, Travis Head, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Josh Inglis, Tanvir Sangha, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Spencer Johnson, Adam Zampa.

India’s probable squad

Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Verma, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Arshdeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Ryan Parag, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal. , Mukesh Kumar.

read this also…

PCB announces team for Test series against Australia, Pak team will play under the captaincy of Shan Masood for the first time